Enrique Sánchez Lansch

Enrique Sánchez Lansch

Additional Names: Enrique Sánchez-Lansch (Schreibvariante)
Regie, Drehbuch
*1963 Gijón, Spanien


Enrique Sánchez Lansch was born in 1963 in Gijón/Spain. After extensive education in Theater and Music, he starting working for television in 1986. In 1988, he started writing and directing documentaries about classical music, opera and ballet. In 1996, he started working at Grundy UFA, first as a creative producer, then as supervising producers responsible for all daily drama activities. A selection of his films includes: "Hunger nach Schoenheit" (1989), the series "Music at Night" (1989) and "Spanish Dances" (1993), "Le nozze di Figaro" (1993), "Winterreise" (1994), "New Voices" (1995), "Don Giovanni" (1996), "Piano En Double" (2003), and "Rhythm Is It!" (2004).

Source: German Films Service & Marketing GmbH


2007-2010 Piano Encounters - Begegnungen am Klavier
Director, Screenplay
2007 Das Reichsorchester
Director, Screenplay
2003/2004 Rhythm Is It!
Director, Screenplay


More at filmportal